Catalog of services

You will find below the description of different services

Energy diagnosis

In addition to knowing your position in relation to your peers, the energy diagnosis provides you with the first answers to achieve energy sobriety, namely to consume less without investment.

Also take advantage of this opportunity to identify potential avenues for energy reduction and financial gain.

RGE Lighting Study

Lighting generally constitutes up to 30% of your electricity consumption. Upgrading light fixtures can reduce this cost by 50-80  %, it is more essential than ever to study the lighting solutions available to you when relamping or creating premises. Tertiary companies, also take the opportunity to benefit from Energy Savings Certificates (EEC) to finance your LED relamping.

Solar or Biomass MOE

To ensure that the technical performance of your future installations is achieved, working with a project manager is essential to guarantee the smooth running of the project. From the design phase, to the acceptance of the works and the monitoring of the performance of your installation over time, good technical monitoring is important to frame all the stakeholders.

Energetic audience

Turn your regulatory requirement into an opportunity to improve your energy performance thanks to our expert advice. From the reference state of your consumption and a site visit, we offer you solutions for reducing your energy bill.

Dynamic Thermal Simulation

Dynamic thermal simulation is a real decision-making tool for project owners and designers. The realistic and global modeling of all energy solutions makes it possible to optimize the design of a building or its renovation thanks to a projection of the energy performance of the building.

BEGES

Meet your regulatory obligation and take this opportunity to measure your carbon footprint by completing your BEGES – Greenhouse Gas Emission Report. From the collection of data around your activity, we draw the reduction actions allowing you to show your exemplarity

ISO50001

The constant evolution of the energy market requires continuous monitoring to reduce and control your energy bill. The objective of energy management is to set up an effective energy management policy adapted to your uses. Mark your commitment to sustainable development with continuous management of your energy issues.

Self-consumption study

Consume your electricity and gain energy independence by controlling your expenses over the long term.

You will thus reduce your energy bill by consuming your green and local energy.

Life cycle analysis

Give yourself a global and multi-criteria vision of the environmental impacts of your product, service or process, through life cycle analysis. This method also allows you to predict pollution shifts by identifying the most contributing items.

Energy/Carbon

As part of the design of a building, we support you in a bioclimatic project which includes the analysis of  : the integration of renewable energies, the reduction of the environmental impact (Life Cycle Analysis) in construction and operation, energy performance and air quality.

AMO Solar or Biomass

Project developers, you want to be accompanied by our team of solar or biomass experts, you have come to the right place.

Let's draw together your ENR ambitions and let us formalize them and translate them into technical terms for you

Electric mobility

The Energy Transition Law for Green Growth provides for the development of clean transport, in particular by setting a target of 7 million charging points for electric cars in 2030 and imposes on local authorities a minimum of 20% electric vehicles when renewing their fleet.

Take advantage of our expertise to help you find an offer that meets your needs.

Catalogue de prestations

Vous trouverez ci dessous le descriptif de différentes prestations

Diagnostic énergétique

En plus de connaître votre positionnement par rapport à vos pairs, le diagnostic énergétique vous apporte les premières réponses pour atteindre la sobriété énergétique, à savoir consommer moins sans investissement.

Profitez également de cette opportunité pour identifier les pistes potentielles d’actions de réduction d’énergie et de gain financier.

Etude Eclairage RGE

L’éclairage constitue généralement jusqu’à 30% de vos consommations d’électricité. La mise à niveau des luminaires peut réduire ce coût de 50 à 80 %, il est plus que jamais essentiel d'étudier les solutions d'éclairage qui s'offrent à vous lors d'un relamping ou d'une création de locaux. Entreprises du tertiaire, saisissez aussi l’occasion de bénéficier de Certificats d’Economie d’Energie (CEE) pour financer votre relamping LED.

MOE Solaire ou Biomasse

Pour assurer l’atteinte des performances techniques de vos futures installations, s’accompagner d’un maître d’œuvre est essentiel pour garantir le bon déroulement du projet. De la phase de conception, jusqu’à la réception des ouvrages et le suivi de performances de votre installation dans le temps, un bon suivi technique est important pour cadrer l’ensemble des intervenants.

Audit énergétique

Transformez votre exigence réglementaire en opportunité d’amélioration de votre performance énergétique grâce à nos conseils d’experts. A partir de l’état de référence de vos consommations et d’une visite de site, nous vous proposons des solutions de réductions de votre facture énergétique.

Simulation Thermique Dynamique

La simulation thermique dynamique est un véritable outil d'aide à la décision pour les maîtres d'ouvrage et les concepteurs. La modélisation réaliste et globale de toutes les solutions énergétiques permet d'optimiser la conception d'un bâtiment ou sa rénovation grâce à une projection de la performance énergétique du bâti.

BEGES

Répondez à votre obligation réglementaire et saisissez cette occasion pour mesurer votre empreinte carbone via la réalisation de votre BEGES – Bilan d’Emissions de Gaz à Effet de Serre. A partir de la collecte des données autour de votre activité, nous dessinons les actions de réductions vous permettant de montrer votre exemplarité

ISO 50001

L’évolution permanente du marché des énergies nécessite un suivi continu pour réduire et maîtriser votre facture énergétique. L’objectif du management de l’énergie est de mettre en place une politique de gestion de l’énergie efficace et adaptée à vos usages. Marquez votre engagement pour le développement durable avec un management continu de vos sujets énergie.

Etude auto-consommation

Consommez votre électricité et gagnez en indépendance énergétique en maîtrisant vos dépenses sur le long terme.

Vous réduirez ainsi votre facture énergétique en consommant votre énergie verte et locale.

Analyse cycle de vie

Offrez-vous une vision globale et multicritères des impacts environnementaux de votre produit, service ou procédé, au travers de l’analyse de cycle de vie. Cette méthode vous permet également de prévoir les déplacements de pollution en identifiant les postes les plus contributeurs.

AMO E+C-

Dans le cadre de la conception d’un bâtiment, nous vous accompagnons dans un projet bioclimatique qui comprend l’analyse de : l’intégration des ENR, la réduction de l’impact environnemental (Analyse Cycle de Vie) en construction et exploitation, la performance énergétique et la qualité de l’air.

AMO Solaire ou Biomasse

Développeurs de projets, vous souhaitez être accompagné par notre équipe d’experts en solaire ou biomasse, vous avez frappé à la bonne porte.

Dessinons ensemble vos ambitions ENR et laissez-nous les formaliser et les traduire en termes techniques pour vous

Mobilité électrique

La loi de Transition Energétique pour la croissance verte prévoit le développement des transports propres notamment en fixant un objectif de 7 millions de points de recharge pour les voitures électriques en 2030 et impose aux collectivités territoriales un minimum de 20 % de véhicules électriques lors du renouvellement de leur flotte.

Profitez de notre expertise, pour vous accompagner à trouver une offre en adéquation avec vos besoins.

01 44 08 10 50

Paris  : 13, rue Raymond Losserand - 75014 PARIS

Bordeaux : 9, rue de Condé - 33064 BORDEAUX cedex

Avignon : 6, rue Collège de la Croix -  84000 AVIGNON

Toulouse : 1 chemin du pigeonnier de la Cépière - 31100 TOULOUSE 

©2020 par GREENBIRDIE.